Medical Staff Services Team

Michele R. Campbell, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
Phone: 302-744-7482
Fax: 302-310-8857
michele_campbell@bayhealth.org
Responsible for department related functions, reappointments for Physicians and Allied Health at both campuses (Kent and Sussex), maintaining delineation of privileges

Stacy L. Morgan
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 302-430-5614
Fax: 302-310-8860
stacy_morgan@bayhealth.org
Responsible for Initial Credentialing for Physicians and Allied Health at both campuses (Kent and Sussex), modification of privileges, resignations and FPPE and training plans, maintaining delineation of privileges

Leslie S. Passwaters
Medical Staff Assistant
Phone: 302-430-5043
Fax: 302-430-5490
leslie_passwaters@bayhealth.org
Responsible for verification of privileges, expired licenses, malpractice insurance, etc., and department and committee meeting minutes (Kent and Sussex)

Michelle R. Neubauer
Medical Staff Assistant
Phone: 302-744-6766
Fax: 302-310-8857
michelle_neubauer@bayhealth.org
Responsible for assisting Credentialing Manager and Credentialing Specialist, Kent Campus call schedules and assisting with reappointments

Ashley M. Hill
Medical Staff Assistant
Phone: 302-430-5461
Fax: 302-310-8860
ashley_hill@bayhealth.org
Responsible for assisting Credentialing Manager and Credentialing Specialist, assisting with initial appointments, FPPE plans and training plans

Crystal Cottle, BSN
Executive Assistant
Phone: 302-744-7039
Fax: 302-735-3848
crystal_cottle@bayhealth.org
Assistant to Dr. John Fink, VPQMA and responsible for contracts and Sussex Campus call schedules

Chris Foard, MSN, RN
Physician Liaison
Phone: 302-430-5590
Fax: 302-430-5490
chris_foard@bayhealth.org
Also responsible for Medical Staff orientation at the Sussex Campus

Cassandra Humphrey Jenkins
Physician Liaison
Phone: 302-744-7653
Fax: 302-735-3227
cassandra_humphrey@bayhealth.org
Also responsible for Medical Staff orientation at the Kent Campus

Nadine Piensiaszek, MLS
Librarian
Phone: 302-744-7421
Fax: 302-744-7460
nadine_pieniaszek@bayhealth.org
Also responsible for continuing medical education at both campuses (Kent and Sussex)