Medical Staff Services Team

Michele R. Campbell, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
Phone: 302-744-7482
Fax: 844-873-5635
michele_campbell@bayhealth.org
Responsible for Reappointments for Physicians and APCs at both campuses (Kent and Sussex)

Stacy L. Morgan
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 302-430-5614
Fax: 844-873-5636
stacy_morgan@bayhealth.org
Responsible for Initial Credentialing for Physicians and APCs at both campuses (Kent and Sussex)

Leslie S. Passwaters
Medical Staff Assistant
Phone: 302-430-5043
Fax: 302-430-5490
leslie_passwaters@bayhealth.org
Responsible for verification of privileges, expired licenses, malpractice insurance, etc., and department and committee meeting minutes (Kent and Sussex)

Michelle Neubauer
Medical Staff Assistant
Phone: 302-744-6766
Fax: 302-735-3848
michelle_neubauer@bayhealth.org
Responsible for assisting Credentialing Manager and Credentialing Specialist, Kent Campus on-call schedules and assisting with reappointments

Crystal Cottle
Executive Assistant
Phone: 302-744-7039
Fax: 302-735-3848
crystal_cottle@bayhealth.org
Assistant to the VPMA, responsible for Sussex on-call schedules and for contracts

Chris Foard, MSN, RN
Physician Liaison
Phone: 302-430-5590
Fax: 302-430-5490
chris_foard@bayhealth.org
Responsible for Medical Staff orientation at the Sussex Campus

Cassandra Humphrey Jenkins
Physician Liaison
Phone: 302-744-7653
Fax: 302-735-3227
cassandra_humphrey@bayhealth.org
Responsible for Medical Staff orientation at the Kent Campus

Nadine Piensiaszek, MLS
Librarian
Phone: 302-744-7421
Fax: 302-744-7460
nadine_pieniaszek@bayhealth.org
Responsible for continuing medical education at both campuses (Kent and Sussex